Who we are

The Dolphin Society is a registered charity number 203142.

The Society is chaired by a President who is elected for one year from 13th November.

The Members of the Society are people who have served as President or who will expect to become President within 5 years. There are currently 36 Members.

The 36 Members

  • Mimi Avery
  • Roger N Baird  
  • A Keith Bonham MBE DL  
  • The Hon Vere Boscawen 
  • Robert Bourns DL 
  • Denis A S Burn   
  • Giles C Clarke DL
  • Edward Corrigan  
  • Chris J Curling DL    
  • John Davies
  • Martin O Davies Jones 
  • Fiona Densham 
  • H Andrew C Densham CBE
  • Martin R Flook  
  • Sandie Foxall-Smith 
  • J Tony Heaford 
  • Michael R Hill 
  • John Hollingdale 
  • Mike Lea  
  • Laura Marshall 
  • A R Dayrell McArthur 
  • Bob M McKinlay CBE 
  • Vanessa Moon 
  • Alfred C Morris CBE DL
  • Helen Moss OBE
  • Jos H Moule
  • Stephen R Parsons MBE DL
  • David Pople
  • Mary Prior CVO MBE JP
  • Tim E Pyper
  • Tim S Ross
  • Joyshri Sarangi
  • Trevor Smallwood OBE DL
  • Roger W Smedley MBE
  • Frank C T Smith
  • Sir James Tidmarsh KCVO